//, Joey Beltran, UFC/UFC Fight For The Troops 2: Joey Beltran vs Pat Barry

UFC Fight For The Troops 2: Joey Beltran vs Pat Barry

Joey Beltran “The Mexicutioner” Comes On At 13:35! UFC Fight For The Troops 2

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC Fight For The Troops 2 event.
UFC Fight for the Troops 2: Official Weigh-In
UFC Fight For The Troops 2, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Evan Dunham and Melvin Guillard and the heavyweight battle between Joey Beltran and Pat Barry, airs live and free on Spike TV from Fort Hood in Killeen, Texas at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also view two live prelim bouts beginning at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.



UFC Fight For The Troops

UFC Fight For The Troops 2

 

Main Event
Evan Dunham (156) VS Melvin Guillard (155)

Main Card
Joey Beltran (230) VS Pat Barry (240)
Tim Hague (256.5) VS Matt Mitrione (260)
George Roop (145) VS Mark Hominick (144.5)
Matt Wiman (155.5) VS Cole Miller (155.5)

Facebook Prelims
Yves Edwards (155) VS Cody McKenzie (155)
Mike Guymon (170.5) VS DaMarques Johnson (170)
Rani Yahya (145) VS Mike Brown (146)
Wilamy “Chiquerim” Freire (155) VS Waylon Lowe (156)

Prelims
Chris Cariaso (135) VS Will Campuzano (135)
Amilcar Alves (171) VS Charlie Brenneman (171)

Stayed Tuned For More On UFC Fight For The Troops 2: Joey Beltran vs Pat Barry

Leave A Comment